Washington Area Parrot Head Club - Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the Washington Area Parrot Head Club, or are just interested in some of the events, just show up at one of our regularly scheduled meetings/social hours. You can also contact us at one of the addresses below.

We also have an online application form that you can print out and mail in (mailing address below). Or, you can download the application form in Microsoft Word format.

Click here for directions to many of our meeting places.

WAPHC Mailing Address

WAPHC
PO Box 1075
Springfield VA 22151-0075

General Contact Information

Webmaster

Technical Questions/problems about website

webmaster@waphc.com

Events Committee

Ideas/help with current and new events

events@waphc.com

Communications Committee

Ideas/help with newsletter, and other communications tools such as website

communications@waphc.com

Membership Committee

Information for prospective or current members about membership.

membership@waphc.com

 

Check out our WAPHC Members Yahoo! Group Home Page where you can find club email archives, meeting minutes, forms, etc.

 

PayPal

Annual dues payments can be made via the WAPHC PayPal account at http://www.waphc.com/paypal.html by clicking the link below.
This includes the dues surchage $1.00 when paying dues via PayPal (e.g., $21.00).

General payments. Dues and ticket payments can be made via the WAPHC PayPal account at http://www.waphc.com/paypal.html.
Please add a surcharge of $1.00 when paying dues via PayPal (e.g., $21.00).

 

The WAPHC Board Contact Information

You may email the entire WAPHC Board at
board@waphc.com

Director of Membership - Libby Barker
Email: dom@waphc.com

President - Dale Akin
Email: president@waphc.com

Treasurer Peter Chewning
Email: treasurer@waphc.com

Vice President - Eric Pond
Email: vp@waphc.com

Secretary Lisa Richter
Email: secretary@waphc.com

Back to Washington Area Parrot Head Club Home Page